Category Archives: Rudraksha Beads

Rudraksha is a symbol of god shiva. Rudraksha is holy beads use to wear in body and use for Japa(chanting from rudraksha mala or garland made from rudraksha). Rudraksha comes from two words.It is Rudra(shiva) + aksha(holy tears of shiva). So Rudraksha is also known as eyes of shiva. Those who worship or wear worship rudraksha,he/she,will please lord shiva.

Ganesh Rudraksha

New ArrivalGanesh Rudraksha

Ganesh Rudraksha is also known as Rudraksha Beads with natural Trunk on Rudraksha Beads. The speciality of this rudraksha is that elephant head god ‘ganesh’,the god of prosperity, symbolize this rudraksha.

Lord Ganesh is also known as Ibhabakra and Lambodar meaning the one with elephant head and long trunk.

It is said that, The more benefits we get from this rudrakshabead if ganesh rudraksha present long trunk. It is to please Lord Ganesha.

The ganesh rudraksha we provide will be best in shape and sizes. The benefits of wearing ganesh rudraksha can’t be defined. This Rudraksha is divine Gift of nature (god). Only fortunate person get chance to worship or wear this rudraksha.

It is one of the normal rudraksha but is divine,holy and posses almighty power.

If you wish to please lord ganesh ,best method to please ganesha easily (son of god shiva and mother parvati) is wearing or worshipping ganesh rudraksha.

Other rudraksha who are round and oval but donot possess trunk but represent ganesha are six mukhi and eight mukhi rudraksha. 8 mukhi rudraksha is expensive than ganesh rudraksha with trunk. And 6 mukhi and ganesh with trunk is similar and equal in the catergory of rareness and prices. Gaurishankar and Ganesh with trunk are unique kind of rudraksha.  Read More

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha

Nepal Gauri Shankar Rudraksha

New Arrival – Gauri Shankar Rudraksha

Gauri shankar is two beads joined together,one part shiva and another gauri. Gauri shankar rudraksha is known as rudraksha beads who grow naturally as twin in rudraksha trees. This rudraksha is found conjoined together. It is naturally bind together and appear as two in one which represent Shivaparvati.

It is slightly larger than other rudraksha due to its appearance 2 in 1. Gauri shankar rudraksha is symbol of God Shiva and Goddess Parvati(husband and wife). Left as parvati and right as Shiva.

The same shape and size gaurishankar rudraksha is believed to bring good luck,prosperity,religious values in Life. It is symbol of Love,devotion and affection. This rudraksha is able to provide enlightment(salvation).

Gauri shankar meaning is “Gauri” is name of goddess parvati and “Shankar” is name of Lord Shiva.

Other name for gauri shankar rudraksha is Ardhanareshwor (one body but two soul which mean god shiva parvati), uma maheshwor(parvati-shiva) or Gaurishankar rudraksha meaning is half god shiva and half parvati.

According to Sacred text Lord vishnu and Lord shiva Says “Among women I am parvati”. No one can compare to mother Paravti even by great god and goddess. She is mother of all Hindus.Mother parvati is well known for her kindness,sincerity and she is great devotee and wife of lord shiva. Goddess Parvati got shiva husband with very long penance and worship to shiva. She wished to be shiva wife from her childhood. And about rudra(shiva) once when all sages(rishi/ascetic) went to heavenly kingdom of brahma(creator of universe) to ask About great personality and great god. Lord Brahma think for while and Speak “Rudra”. In gita lord krishna says among rudra i am shankar. Read More

13 Mukhi Rudraksha – Thirteen Face Rudraksha

New Arrival – Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha is known as 13 face rudraksha and Teraha Mukhi Rudraksha. This Rudraksha present thirteen natural lines on Rudraksha Bead so it is known as Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha. Thirteen Mukhi rudraksha is a direct symbol of God Kamdev (the lord of attraction or god cupid) and God Kartikeya(son of God Shiva and Goddess Parvati) and Lord Indra(King of heaven/God of gods) and God Vishwadev. The main god of all types of Rudraksha(all mukhi/face) God Shiva dwells in 13 Mukhi Rudraksha. Read More